Thank you for starting the application process. You will be getting an email any minute from me. Please be sure to reply to this email with your cover letter and resume.


I look forward to learning more about you!

Alaina Maggio

Customer Service / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 113

(631) 744-1732

amaggio@clausenagency.com

Arlene Clausen

Executive Vice President

(631) 744-1393

(631) 744-1732

info@clausenagency.com

Artis Kalivas

Customer Service / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 124

(631) 744-1732

akalivas@clausenagency.com

Danielle Inserra

Commercial Lines Team Assistant / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 142

(631) 744-1732

dinserra@clausenagency.com

Gimmariel (Gigi) Reyes

Account Sales Specialist / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 121

(631) 744-1732

greyes@clausenagency.com

Karin Yezierski

Customer Service / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 128

(631) 744-1732

kyezierski@clausenagency.com

Luigi Galasso

Billing Specialist / I.T. Assistant

(631) 744-1393 x 119

(631) 744-1732

lgalasso@clausenagency.com

Luis Gudiel

Account Sales Specialist / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 138

(631) 744-1732

lgudiel@clausenagency.com

Melissa Maitland

Customer Service / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 182

(631) 744-1732

melissa@clausenagency.com

Neil DeVine

Licensed Insurance Broker

(631) 209-4035

(631) 744-1732

neil@clausenagency.com

Rich Fehr

Account Sales Specialist / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 178

(631) 744-1732

rfehr@clausenagency.com

Terri Kerrigan

Platinum Account Service Specialist / Licensed Broker

(631) 744-1393 x 191

(631) 744-1732

tkerrigan@clausenagency.com

I’d like to take this opportunity to introduce myself…my name is Terri Kerrigan. I am a licensed insurance agent/broker with over 30 years of insurance experience. I take pleasure in helping people find the best plan of...

Read more